Alaskan Road Truckers cover

​​​​​​​Alaskan Road Truckers gets a demo

Green Man Gaming Publishing, Movie Games S.A and Road Studio are thrilled to invite truck-driving fans to try out Alaskan Road Truckers for a limited time for FREE!

From 09.00am BST / 10.00am CEST / 04.00am EDT / 01.00am PDT on Saturday 7 October 2023, an advance, playable version of Alaskan Road Truckers will go live on Steam and unlock three hours of gameplay, giving fans enough hands-on time to get a feel for life on the open roads of Alaska before the full launch on 18th October.

Alaskan Road Truckers is more than a simulator. You aren’t just a truck, you play as a trucker with a focus on life both inside and outside of your vehicle. Deliver cargo, build a successful business and get out of your truck to explore Alaska while maintaining your vehicle and taking care of your own health and needs. As you navigate treacherous conditions on the road, remember that your character’s well-being is just as crucial as the cargo you’re hauling.

Alaskan Road Truckers will launch for PC via Steam on 18th October 2023 and is available to add to your Wishlist now. PC via Epic Games Store, Xbox Series X/S and PlayStation 5 versions will launch soon after.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read more about our newsletter.

Other posts